Please donate to the GZA!

 

Meet MK Alon Tal in Free Webinars

Dr. Alon Tal, co-founder of the Green Zionist AllianceJoin Aytzim co-founder and board member Dr. Alon Tal, a newly inducted member of Knesset, Israel's parliament, to discuss a range of issues related to sustainability in Israel.

Click here to RSVP.

  • Sunday, March 27, 2022: 11 a.m. EDT / 8 a.m. PDT / 6 p.m. Israel: "How Israel Can Better Represent Jews Around the World"
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022: 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "Nature Knows No Boundaries: Working with our Neighbors to Fight the Climate Crisis"
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022: 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "How a Male Legislator can Help Improve the Status of Women in Israel"
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022: 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "Western Wall Compromise"
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022: 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "Ukraine and the Environmental Impact of War"
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022: 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "From Albert Rosenthal to MK Prof. Alon Tal: What are the Needs of Olim in the 21st Century?"
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022: 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "New Year’s Resolutions for the Upcoming Israeli Knesset Year"
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022: 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "One Year After Glasgow, Towards Sharm Al Sheikh: Environmental Report Card"

Click here to RSVP.

 


Aytzim (Green Zionist Alliance, Inc.) is classified by the IRS as a tax-exempt nonprofit organization under Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c)(3).


Aytzim.org is a carbon-neutral website hosted by DreamHost and is best viewed in Firefox. Please donate to Aytzim!

Aytzim™, Ecological Judaism™, Jewcology™, Jews of the Earth™, Shomrei Breishit™, Rabbis and Cantos for the Earth™, Green Zionist Alliance™, The Grassroots Campaign for a Sustainable Israel™, Green Zionism™, Green Israel™ and Green Israel Summit™ are trademarks of Aytzim.



Copyright © 2020 Aytzim and its respective contributors. All rights reserved. May not be reproduced in any form without written permission. No quotes may be used in any media without attribution to Aytzim. The opinions expressed and those of the authors do not necessarily reflect the views or positions of Aytzim, its staff or lay leaders.